Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

241 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 02/22/22
Staff is very accommodating.
Suzanna B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Was calming and educating in explaining everything for my upcoming procedure
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/20/22
Great
Lincoln A.
Submitted 02/20/22
Interesting.
Jessica T.
Submitted 02/20/22
I am always very happy with the care I recieve from Nancy Gibson and the team at Adv. ENT and Allergy
Jerry S.
Submitted 02/19/22
It was quick. She looked into my sinuses, asked about the frequency of my shots and that it. Oh, and set up a 6 month followup.
Mary C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Mrs. Nancy Gibson finds out what is wrong and fixes it. She is very knowledgeable in so many areas of Medical areas.
Mujahid M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Outstanding!!!!
Nysheica F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Mrs. Gibson always listens to any concerns that I have and thoroughly explains answers to my questions.
George C.
Submitted 02/17/22
First rate care and service from start to finish. Hands down the best ENT experience in the area.
Cristy K.
Submitted 02/17/22
The medical part is fine, do not like to have to wait 45 minutes or longer to see doctor. The wait on my last appointment ( my first with this practice) was even longer. I understand the Doctor is busy but I don't understand why if you arrive 15 minutes late, you reschedule the patient but is fine for patient to have to wait much longer than that.
Rolan H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always a great experience.
Kacie S.
Submitted 02/17/22
great experience, straight forward
Joyce B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Although waiting is an issue and the appropriate parking lot is always in a jam, Dr. Queen gets the job done and questions are answered quickly. More has been accomplished in a few weeks than was accomplished over years of going to doctors on local military bases. They had labeled me w COPD or asthma, when it’s been chronic allergies all this time.
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr . Queen is very concerned about his patients. I highly recommend him.
Damian C.
Submitted 02/16/22
My son is normally nervous with new people but he did amazingly today
Margaret W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Quick and efficient and very knowledgeable!
Lincoln A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Educating.
Fredrick B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great staff and excellent providers.
Alan P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always quick, friendly and efficient