Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

4.84/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
I was really thankful to schedule a telehealth visit in the same day with the Nancy, the nurse practitioner. I was having terrible vertigo so there was no way I could drive to see her in person. She did the exam, scheduled PT, called in my prescriptions and I was able to stay at home. Feeling much better today and know Ill soon be 100%. Thank you to Nancy and all the wonderful staff at Advanced ENT & Allergy.
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Everyone is always fantastic when we come in for appts or shots! And they do so great with kids!
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Ear cleaning easy and complete
Beverley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
FNP- Nancy Gibson, is a amazing provider. I love seeing her. She's very personable and most importantly nurturing. Beverley
William D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
efficient / friendly
Clarence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Queen was very thorough in his exam. He also state that the military Dr’s have not treated the symptoms or allergies properly which is the root cause with my polyp’s coming back more frequently. This is why I requested to be referred to a civilian Dr.
Mary Sue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always friendly , professional in being down to earth.
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful
Felicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent!!
Tobias B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Absolutely amazing as always !!!
Antrone M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent and Outstandingly Blessed
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always the best !
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent caring Doctors
Keiyawna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Thomas is the best thank you for all you do in the practice you are very knowledgeable and educational of what to do and I really thank you for your patience and the way you care
Luis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Good
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I feel so Blessed to be able to go such a caring and friendly and clean Doctor’s office.Everyone is so kind.
Scarleth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Doctor answered my questions and concerns. Explained my treatment plan and what to expect.
Ingrid W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Never a long wait time here and everyone is friendly and efficient at doing their job. Dr Queen is great! He talks to his patients in a very comfortable manner and covers all of my questions every time.
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great doctor, would give a 5 if seen on time but worth the wait
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
It was good