Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

4.84/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Nice little wait good follow up Visit
Santana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very lovely lady . Caring talked to us took her time very respectful
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Waiting time was minimal. The assistant was very friendly and helpful. And of course Dr. Queen always listens to one's concerns.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Queen and his assistant were very thorough. Dr. Queen asked probing questions. I feel convinced that he will help me eliminate my chronic cough.
Ahjaile H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
Dedra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The service I received was prompt and I was provided a clear and understandable summary of the treatment process.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
A very pleasant afternoon.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Everything went very well.
Cleder J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good experience. Kristi and Rob made me feel at ease. Kristi was knowledgeable and articulated the medical diagnosis and planned treatment in a way that was understandable. Rob assured me that all medications were ordered at the right CVS. Great team.
Gecolia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The staff was very friendly and the wait time after check in was reasonable. The doctor was very hilarious. Everything was explained so that I understood and all the diagnosis was explained in detail to where I was able to comprehend and understand. Looking forward to my next visits.
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Queen was very informative and gave a great plan of treatment.
James W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
He stressed to me that I should have surgery instead of offering me another option, because surgery should always be the last result not the first result! Should always understand when a patients states that he or she wants another opinion instead of telling the patient that he or she should cancel their appointment and use his services!
Terrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great manners and helpful
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very detailed
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
FNP Gibson was patient and thorough in working on my ear condition and explaining to me what the steps in the process were to address the issue.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
good
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Was a pleasant visit.
Connie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Quick and efficient. Effective results on relieving my issues
Katherine Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
I was really thankful to schedule a telehealth visit in the same day with the Nancy, the nurse practitioner. I was having terrible vertigo so there was no way I could drive to see her in person. She did the exam, scheduled PT, called in my prescriptions and I was able to stay at home. Feeling much better today and know Ill soon be 100%. Thank you to Nancy and all the wonderful staff at Advanced ENT & Allergy.
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Everyone is always fantastic when we come in for appts or shots! And they do so great with kids!