Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

241 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Front desk is very professional staff is very hospitlble and knowledgable and make you feel comfortable
Flossie P.
Submitted 03/09/22
GREAT
Sherry W.
Submitted 03/09/22
This has been my favorite doctor office to visit for both the doctor and all staff members and I so appreciate all of the online communication and functionality!!
Deidad S.
Submitted 03/09/22
MRS. NANCY IS ALWAYS SO NICE AND ALWAYS MAKES SURE I GET ALL THE MEDS I NEED WHEN I NEED THEM . I ALWAYS LEAVE HER OFFICE VERY SATISFIED AND DR. QUEEN IS ALSO AMAZIN DOCTOR .
Eveie G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Nancy is the best! We love her.
David L.
Submitted 03/09/22
The past two times she's been very pleasant intensive
Shandreka H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional yet personable; no long wait; gets right down to the problem, and has a solution! My first visit went very well!
Georgia M.
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been going to Dr. Queen for years. Everyone is very nice and professional.
Niesha D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Queen is a great dr and sergeant he made my surgery effortless and worry free
Ashante W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Always a great experience.
Thelma J.
Submitted 03/07/22
I found Dr. Queen and his staff to be quite competent and very personable.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/06/22
She listens and always get me in right direction. She will get call monday from rite aid. They filled doxycycline mono. Probably has to do with humana not approving doxycycline hyclate. I am allergic to ingredients in the mono doyxicycline. Nancy sent in hyclate last time. Its expensive but i use goodrx. Rite aid will change to hyclate as soon as her approval gets back to them. Thanks M. E. Mcmurran
Linda T.
Submitted 03/05/22
Always great care
Weiland G.
Submitted 03/05/22
always friendly comes in with a smile
Ivette H.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Queen is an acquired taste. He promised to fix a problem that 2 other doctors couldn’t. Of course I didn’t believe him but he did. After surgery my breathing has never been this good. He is just that good. Best ENT !!!
Sara N.
Submitted 03/05/22
Short wait, nurse practitioner was helpful. The front desk staff and ladies that administer the allergy shots are awesome!
Andrew R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Mrs. Nancy is awesome!
Jane I.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always a great visit!! Just wish wait time for actual appointments was a little shorter.
Pamela V.
Submitted 03/04/22
Amazing and such great information
William N.
Submitted 03/04/22
Ok but had about wait