Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

241 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very nice and professional!
Sherry W.
Submitted 02/04/22
It was one of the nicest human interactions and experiences I have had since before Covid
Hayden B.
Submitted 02/04/22
It was great great staff
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Another great experience at this office. Kristi was thorough, quick, yet took time to listen and also was great with my kids♡
Thelma J.
Submitted 02/03/22
The doctor was thorough and pleasant. His assistant, Robert, made me feel comfortable right away. I'm looking forward to the next visit.
Wanda G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Awesome
Helen W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Visit went well. The wait to see the doctor was my only con
Natalie P.
Submitted 02/03/22
As a new patient I was able to be seen in a timely manner. It is great that they offer to fill out forms online, along with check-in and payments. Dr. Queen is very thorough and knowledgeable, I felt he took the time to listen to my concerns.
Nedra C.
Submitted 02/03/22
YESTERDAYS VISIT WAS MY FIRST DOCTORS VISIT OF THIS NEW YEAR. BROVO!!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM ALL INVOLVED. ❤WONDERFUL!! LOVING IT AND MY PRESCRIPTION.
Paisley S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Awesome Doctor and staff
Suzan M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Amazing Dr.
Brenda I.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Queen takes time with. He listens to my concerns. He has helped with restoring and helping regain my quality of life concerning my health issues. I appreciate Dr. Queen and his staff. I've been with his practice for 10 years or so. It maybe longer. He's a very good doctor. Respectfully, Brenda Inman
Cheryl F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Queen is awesome, very knowledgeable and personable. The staff was wonderful..
Ivette H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Superb
Annie T.
Submitted 02/02/22
Pleasant Educational understandably and caring. About. My healthy.
Kathy W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Timothy Queen is a excellent doctor.
Madison C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very informative
Mattie J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional and I like how the doctor explained things
Tori A.
Submitted 02/01/22
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
Michael B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great friendly staff attentive physician and nurses.