Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

241 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart S.
Submitted 03/01/22
I was expecting to see more post op instructions relating to diet - what and what not to eat besides no hot food. Good thing I had stocked up on soft foods as I did not think too much chewing would be in my best interests.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Went as a referral from my primary care provider. Staff were helpful courteous and friendly.
Mary M.
Submitted 03/01/22
On time, friendly, knowledgeable.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very good visit...she answered all my questions and I wish pleased.
Gadir J.
Submitted 02/28/22
She’s a wonderful doctor and I always enjoy my visit to the office
Bonny D.
Submitted 02/26/22
Thank you Mrs. Gibson for helping to clear my ear.
Ruth N.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Queen was very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Shailourie D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Super friendly and accommodating staff
Julinda D.
Submitted 02/25/22
I had a great experience and they were able to fit me in same day.
Corinne S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Prompt & curteous
Kathryn V.
Submitted 02/25/22
They were wonderful! They are very welcoming and laid back to the perfect amount! There seems to be a good work environment which makes for a good patient environment. They are very knowledgeable and have good systems worked out to be very efficient. This was first visit and all of my concerns were addressed. Even things that I didn’t know should have been a concern were addressed. Very thorough! Good work!!
Linda P.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always friendly, informative and on schedule!
Africa G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Lovely staff, very helpful
Christopher M.
Submitted 02/24/22
I am thoroughly happy with the attention that Dr. Queen give to the cause of my visit. I've had allergy and sinus problems for a very long time. I've seen other doctors for my allergies but none were also trained ENT doctors. My allergy testing was vastly more detailed than I have been used to. I'm so satisfied with the quality of care, that I've also set the rest of my family up as his patients. Dr. Queen is also very familiar with SCUBA diver's ear issues as he is a diver himself.
Jasmyn G.
Submitted 02/23/22
really nice service
Donna T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Mrs Pham is great. She listens and pays attention to what I say or describe.
Tristin F.
Submitted 02/23/22
Long wait. But the doctor really took his time & didn't feel rushed.
Demekeyana H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Had a great experience here
Karen R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Nancy is great! Very easy to talk to and she is very helpful if I have a problem!
John B.
Submitted 02/22/22
If it wasn't for Doctors Queen. I might be dead from cancer by now. Thanks to him he found it early.