Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

4.84/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very professional, friendly and efficiently run practice.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very professional
Julia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Kindness and caring and know what they are doing and when they don’t they find someone who does.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
High level of knowledge of the problem I am having with ear and nose. Provided options and explained each in great detail.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Our experience was outstanding. Thank you for support and care. We appreciate everything you do for us.
Oliver J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very nice
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I can't rave enough about Dr. Queen and Nurse Practitioner Ms. Gibson. It's an outstanding ENT practice. Their nurses and technicians are also wonderful. I am asthmatic and was in distress this morning. Right away they treated me and gave me a 2 month supply of my asthma inhaler which costs $200 each. They also made an appointment with a pulmonologist for me for follow up.
James O B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
quite professional, well satisfied
Juliette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Quick and efficient, super nice workers!
Fred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very satisfied
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Nancy is top notch
Peggie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
The follow up I had went just fine
Lindsay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very thorough and everyone from front desk staff to doctor was friendly and helpful. Very clean and professional office.
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent as always
Kathy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
NP was great!
Evangeline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
The best ENT FOR This area
Clarissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I always feel well taken care of there. My questions are answered and concerns are addressed. I am not rushed in and out like at some other practices, and I am not pressured into specific treatments, but am presented with options for treatment. I feel like part of the allergy family!
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff and doctor were friendly and informative and likable. There was just a lot of information shot at me.
Sylvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The nurses are caring and knowledgeable. The doctor makes sure to take time and does a thorough evaluation.
Page N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Good but always late, appointment at 11:00 and went back to the exam room at 11:40.