Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

4.84/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leigh M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
She listened well and did a very thorough examination.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Just the very best staff I’ve been around in my adult years. Such a joy to be cared by these group of amazing people. Thanks crew
Violet Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Had a very pressing need for a screening, which wasnt anything critical per say but required a specialist to look at. Called around to a whole bunch of different ENTs, got an appointment due to someone else canceling. Was seen quickly, Dr was absolutely awesome, very thorough, quick, and thoughtful. I'm very grateful for this office and their staff!
Jean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
It was a pleasure experience and knowledgeable.
Quadrell Jr S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Queen is very knowledgeable and personable. He has a very free bubbly personality. Staff is awesome and very kind as well. I highly recommend the ENT specialist.
Camillia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Professional and Personal Atmosphere.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I have had nothing but the best care from all the doctors, NP, and staff from this practice. They are kind, knowledgeable, and really care about me and what is wrong with me that day that I come into the office. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could!!❤️❤️
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Everrything was great. She is a very good person
Hattie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Queen alway provide excellent service with a smile.
Jeannette J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Cherry has a great manner.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I had a great experience at this medical practice with everyone I came into contact with. They took the time to answer my questions and helped address my allergy issues.
Juanita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Excellent
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent treatment
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
GREAT,!!!!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Professional staff.
La'Shell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Extremely excellent
Bennie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
My doctors visit was great. The new Dr. was very professional, informative, and kind. She is certainly an asset to your team.
Winston T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Only complaint would be the wait time
Comie P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Ok