Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

253 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zev Y.
Submitted 10/02/22
Super nice, explains the details well.
Adam V.
Submitted 09/22/22
Easy to set-up. Seen on the same day, with little wait time.
Rosalyn S.
Submitted 08/30/22
It was quick and efficient today both for my followup appointment and my allergy shots.
Donna S.
Submitted 08/30/22
As always I actually enjoyed my visit.
Liselotte S.
Submitted 08/27/22
I had a short wait to Dr Queen. He answered all my questions and recommended a test to check for bee, hornet, and wasp sting allergies. Turns out I am allergic . Good to know since I am a gardener!!
Julieann A.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great
Lydia J.
Submitted 08/11/22
People are kind, friendly, but professional. It's very clean & comfortable throughout the facility. Especially love the jokes posted on the front counter where you enter & get checked in
Ruby B.
Submitted 08/08/22
I always have a great experience with Nancy. She is always very personable and gives me the best treatment. Every staff member is personable and professional. Getting an appointment when you need one is very quick.I recommend them to treat any of your allergy or ENT issues.
Todd S.
Submitted 08/04/22
T
Rosa S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always pleasant
Floarea S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Like always very satisfied with my experience with Nancy. Thank you
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Was able to get an appointment when I needed it
Gail L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very nice friendly my nurse was Great made comfortable n when the doctor arrived I was relaxed I felt the doctor was knowledgeable n very nice I had a good experience
Lestine H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great service and facility
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/22/22
My pharmacy still has not received my prescription. Maybe tomorrow?
Donn T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Helpful and informative
Ray S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Quick and easy, and now I can hear my Shakur growing … Get your ears CLEANED ASAP LOL
La'Shell S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent and such a very knowledgeable nurse practiceior.
Arthur V.
Submitted 06/11/22
It was very good and informative.
Jill C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Queen was great! Wait was ridiculous...took 2 hours to get wax removed. Was worth the wait for dr Queen!