Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Queen understood my problem & I believe he found a solution! Very informative! Explained in details!
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Nancy is always thorough.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Nancy is great!!
Cecily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Nancy Gibson FNP-C, Her detail care and expertise is the best. Nancy makes my office/virtual visit, treating me with great care as if I’m her only patient. Thank you, Dr Timothy Queen and Nancy Gibson FNC-C and wonderful staff, you are the best Advance Allergy Office on the peninsula. Mrs C Bickerstaff
Cecily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I’m a patient of Dr Timothy Queen for several years, for all my allergy issues. His care and professionalism, expertise, on Advanced Allergy is one of the best on the peninsula. I am currently a patient ofNancy Gibson FNP-C is my current bher excellent care and experience
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Quite pleasant
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great!
Mallory I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great visit
Camillia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I’ve been with this wonderful Team at Advanced ENT now over 4+ years and each individual has truly performed not only their position within the Practice but genuine loyalty to their Patients with caring knowledge within their Positions too, to help me understand my deep medical conditions and medical billing issues when times are tough. Doctor Queen, NP Nancy Gibson and the entire Associated Staff Teams here have truly been a blessing to me along with other Smiling Patients. Sincerely, CM
Calvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
It’s was a great visit! Thank
Veray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The smiles on the receptionists faces, the staff offering snacks in the lobby while you wait, the efficiency and kindness of the nurses, the intelligence of Dr. Queen, and the friendliness of the billing and scheduling team - this place is definitely not a doctor's office, it's a family.
Tamara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very Professional and Helpful! I would definitely recommend!!!
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great Group
Candace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very friendly and professional staff.
John R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The check in process was annoying but the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Patricia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very busy today but Nancy answered all of my questions
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Nancy Gibson rocks!
Zev Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Super nice, explains the details well.
Adam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Easy to set-up. Seen on the same day, with little wait time.
Rosalyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It was quick and efficient today both for my followup appointment and my allergy shots.