Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Floarea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Like always very satisfied with my experience with Nancy. Thank you
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Was able to get an appointment when I needed it
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very nice friendly my nurse was Great made comfortable n when the doctor arrived I was relaxed I felt the doctor was knowledgeable n very nice I had a good experience
Lestine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great service and facility
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
My pharmacy still has not received my prescription. Maybe tomorrow?
Donn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Helpful and informative
Ray S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Quick and easy, and now I can hear my Shakur growing … Get your ears CLEANED ASAP LOL
La'Shell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent and such a very knowledgeable nurse practiceior.
Arthur V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
It was very good and informative.
Jill C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Queen was great! Wait was ridiculous...took 2 hours to get wax removed. Was worth the wait for dr Queen!
Venoid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent.
James O B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great people all i have ever met
Venoid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent service by all of whom I came in contact with.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Queen goes above and beyond in giving the right information to his patients. He is an exceptional physician. If that reason I have been a patient for the past 5 yrs.
La Shone G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
This is my very first time seeing Dr. Pham and it was such a great experience! I don't know why it took me so long to see her, but nevertheless, I'm glad that I did, I don't she listen, she was very nice, didn't rush me or anything like that. I was having some issues when I came in, and she was quite concerned. And she really took care of me. Explained everything that she was going to do, and the appointment went well. I'll see her again!
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great!!
Tiara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Kristi was great and very patient. Her assistant was also very helpful. The entire staff there is very welcoming and helpful. Would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
Ernest S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very informative
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I have been going there for years . I appreciate Dr Queen his nurses and their support! Great Doc and Staff!
Paisley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Awesome!! She did great will my 2 year old.