Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

225 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacklyn R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Mrs. Pham is very professional, she took Tim with me and explained my issues to me so I could understand what she was
Ann F.
Submitted 03/23/22
The staff were very polite. The doctor was concern about what you want his office to do for the patient, then asked specific question that would enable him to provide the right care for the patient.
Elmer V.
Submitted 03/23/22
Outstanding
Jameson B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Queen was very informative, thorough and kind.
Kevin P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Takes time to fully explain the condition and options for care
Marjean E.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very professional, friendly and efficiently run practice.
Linda A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very professional
Julia I.
Submitted 03/22/22
Kindness and caring and know what they are doing and when they don’t they find someone who does.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/22/22
High level of knowledge of the problem I am having with ear and nose. Provided options and explained each in great detail.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Our experience was outstanding. Thank you for support and care. We appreciate everything you do for us.
Oliver J.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very nice
Heather M.
Submitted 03/22/22
I can't rave enough about Dr. Queen and Nurse Practitioner Ms. Gibson. It's an outstanding ENT practice. Their nurses and technicians are also wonderful. I am asthmatic and was in distress this morning. Right away they treated me and gave me a 2 month supply of my asthma inhaler which costs $200 each. They also made an appointment with a pulmonologist for me for follow up.
James O B.
Submitted 03/21/22
quite professional, well satisfied
Juliette G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Quick and efficient, super nice workers!
Fred R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very satisfied
William S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Nancy is top notch
Peggie B.
Submitted 03/19/22
The follow up I had went just fine
Lindsay G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very thorough and everyone from front desk staff to doctor was friendly and helpful. Very clean and professional office.
Daniel F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent as always
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/18/22
NP was great!