Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

4.84/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Excellent provider.
Earnestine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Great bedside manner! Very informative through out the entire exam.
Sydney A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
During origin consult, I wasn’t listened to and pictures taken to show Dr weren’t looked at. Explained everything quickly, like he had somewhere to be. Didn’t hear/ see him during my four rounds of testing and the follow up consult wasn’t even with him. Results were quickly read to me and not explained.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Great experience
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Great
Nelah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Amazing and they took us in early!!!
Eva Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Had a long wait but that’s expected these days with a shortage of Doctors.Dr Queen is a caring and explains everything.
Nora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Awesome team! Very professional and caring
Emerald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I would definitely recommend
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
My appointment was very fruitful to me and I hope I can get rid of these allergies soon.
Bishop Bennie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Your medical serves is awesome and your staff is excellent.
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very thorough and informative. Dr. Queen answered all my questions so that I could understand my test results. I would recommend Dr. Queen and his staff.
Marjean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Erica Cherry was very professional and communicated in a very caring and easy to understand manner. She took time to explain everything. I would recommend her and look forward to my next aappointment.
Louis C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very professional curtious waiting time is usually very good.
Leona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Best doctors office
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great
Georgette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Asks and answers all your concerns
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
All of my experiences with Advanced ENT have been positive. From the easy to navigate online check in, along with courteous and professional staff. Dr. Queen has good bedside approach. He is thorough. He listens and takes time to answer questions along with providing follow-up care. He came highly recommended and will definitely let others know of his ENT/Allergy expertise. Thank you!
Leigh M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
She listened well and did a very thorough examination.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Just the very best staff I’ve been around in my adult years. Such a joy to be cared by these group of amazing people. Thanks crew