Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

241 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/03/22
I always feel relaxed when I go there and I don't have to wait long.
Willard W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Removed more hard wax frozen right ear canal. Somewhat painful
Verna W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Easy to talk to, answered all the questions that were asked.
Bernice V.
Submitted 03/03/22
Precessional and patient friendly.
Megan A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always wonderful
Latasha J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Love her ♥️♥️♥️
Trineka W.
Submitted 03/03/22
I was but you didn’t wear a mask and that was the only issue I had because of Covid it made me Uncomfortable other than that everything else was fine
Cassandra C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Staff and Dr. Queen was awesome. He let me know every detail of what he was going to do during my surgery
Auvares L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Queen is always Great!
Louann G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Outstanding
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/02/22
This is my 3rd visit with Dr. Queen in about the last 6 months. This was just a follow-up appointment but I was very impressed with the "wait time" in the Reception Room this time. I was actually called in to the exam room just 10 minutes after my scheduled appt. The other two times, I have waited over an hour past my appt. time just to be taken back to the exam room. As far as Dr. Queen and staff, I have nothing but praise for all.
Keshia M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Please pass on our sincere thanks to Dr. Queen and his entire Staff for consistently providing excellent ongoing treatment and customer service to us. If you are seeking geniune patient care from professionals contact Dr. Queen's staff ASAP. Thanks again
Antonia W.
Submitted 03/02/22
She was very charismatic and made sure I knew everything about my condition. She showed me she cared.
William J.
Submitted 03/02/22
Nurse Kristi was very personable, and she helped me stay calm while she did my exam. She explained everything to me.
Kim S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Tashia B.
Submitted 03/01/22
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Queen is an excellent doctor. He is very patient and explains things in detail so that I can understand. This is a great doctor's office.
Thurman E.
Submitted 03/01/22
The people there are wonderful and nice they make u feel right home my Experience was very good
William J.
Submitted 03/01/22
Beyond excellent.
William J.
Submitted 03/01/22
Beyond excellent again.