Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

4.84/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The smiles on the receptionists faces, the staff offering snacks in the lobby while you wait, the efficiency and kindness of the nurses, the intelligence of Dr. Queen, and the friendliness of the billing and scheduling team - this place is definitely not a doctor's office, it's a family.
Tamara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very Professional and Helpful! I would definitely recommend!!!
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great Group
Candace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very friendly and professional staff.
John R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The check in process was annoying but the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Patricia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very busy today but Nancy answered all of my questions
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Nancy Gibson rocks!
Zev Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Super nice, explains the details well.
Adam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Easy to set-up. Seen on the same day, with little wait time.
Rosalyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It was quick and efficient today both for my followup appointment and my allergy shots.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
As always I actually enjoyed my visit.
Liselotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I had a short wait to Dr Queen. He answered all my questions and recommended a test to check for bee, hornet, and wasp sting allergies. Turns out I am allergic . Good to know since I am a gardener!!
Julieann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great
Lydia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
People are kind, friendly, but professional. It's very clean & comfortable throughout the facility. Especially love the jokes posted on the front counter where you enter & get checked in
Ruby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I always have a great experience with Nancy. She is always very personable and gives me the best treatment. Every staff member is personable and professional. Getting an appointment when you need one is very quick.I recommend them to treat any of your allergy or ENT issues.
Todd S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
T
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always pleasant
Floarea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Like always very satisfied with my experience with Nancy. Thank you
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Was able to get an appointment when I needed it
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very nice friendly my nurse was Great made comfortable n when the doctor arrived I was relaxed I felt the doctor was knowledgeable n very nice I had a good experience