Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

4.85/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
mrs, Nancy GIbson did a wonderful job today.
Rambert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
The staff was very friendly from the time I walked in the door! Dr. Queen was wonderful and knowledgeable and patient with me. Finally, Me. Jodi was also very caring and nice also.
Jacari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great really good with kids
Malik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Excellent service & really care about their work/patients.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great experience. Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor. On time and informative
Kristie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great, no issues. Has been easy to work with and makes me feel at ease.
Maggie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Always compassionate and makes sure she knows exactly what problem I am dealing with. She doesn't leave out until she knows I am good with the visit..
Venoid R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent service throughout from the main desk to the assistants..
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Queen and staff do a Great job
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Miss Gibson very good. My ears are sitvery sensitive to tou Ch and she was great.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
My experiment At the e At the ENT office they have a nice environment it's a nice place to take your child or yourself to get checked out with your ears and old and throat
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
It was great. Nancy listened to what was going on and she prescribed me some medication
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great patient xare
Barkley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
taff great experience
Micah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great staff and service
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Queen is very personable. He takes time to explain things in a way you will understand what he is explaining. His staff is also very friendly and caring. The MedTech that took my vitals was very friendly and it was her third week being employed at Dr Queen's practice. With her attitude and thirst for knowledge, she will go places. Thank you for the experience.
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Nancy always listens to my concerns and truly cares. Would highly recommend. Excellent practice and would give highest recommendation for anybody looking for ENT practice.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Excellent
Pauline R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
The wait was a bit long for some reason
Antwine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. queen is a good doctor