Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The doctor and staff are always curtious, thoughtful and caring. I have been going there 8+ years. I appreciate Dr. Queen and his staff.
Jill B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I had to wait another 30 minutes after my appointment time. I was getting ready to go check if I was actually checked in and then I was called. As soon as I got I thru the door the power went out. I assisted the nurse to keep on a lantern that wasn't working to proceed with my appointment. Timing was alot with the power out. Thank goodness I was only there for a shots follow up. It was an experience!
Jasmyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Good of service, Appreciate how everything was explain to me
Sylvia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Wonderful
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Due to time constraints, I was unable to wait longer than my appointed time (:45). The office was very accommodating with a tele-visit later in the day
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional and courteous.
Gwendolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Nancy is very understanding and takes her time and listens to you. The staff is very friendly.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Mrs. Gibson is very caring.
Myrna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Thank have awesome staff..
Nurys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very inormarional, great bed side manner
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I have a wonderful experience withDr.Queen. My husband and I both goes to him.
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Wonderful !
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great care & super friendly staff, we love it here!
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Always very pleasant and caring.
Glenn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Queen discovered what was wrong with my hearing!
Zarek H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great visit with Ms. Pham, thank you!
Abriana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
It was good experience and staff was friendly
Tondra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Receptionist are always courteous, professional and get you checked in right away. The MA was very professional and nice when she called me back. Dr. Queen came in shortly after and fully explained my medical notes. All of Dr. Queens medical team throughout the facility has been the most pleasant experience since I have been a patient there. Thank you.
Jacklyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Mrs. Pham is very professional, she took Tim with me and explained my issues to me so I could understand what she was
Ann F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
The staff were very polite. The doctor was concern about what you want his office to do for the patient, then asked specific question that would enable him to provide the right care for the patient.