Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

225 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evangeline R.
Submitted 03/18/22
The best ENT FOR This area
Clarissa E.
Submitted 03/17/22
I always feel well taken care of there. My questions are answered and concerns are addressed. I am not rushed in and out like at some other practices, and I am not pressured into specific treatments, but am presented with options for treatment. I feel like part of the allergy family!
Maria K.
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff and doctor were friendly and informative and likable. There was just a lot of information shot at me.
Sylvia D.
Submitted 03/17/22
The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The nurses are caring and knowledgeable. The doctor makes sure to take time and does a thorough evaluation.
Page N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good but always late, appointment at 11:00 and went back to the exam room at 11:40.
William G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Nice little wait good follow up Visit
Santana M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very lovely lady . Caring talked to us took her time very respectful
Mary W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Waiting time was minimal. The assistant was very friendly and helpful. And of course Dr. Queen always listens to one's concerns.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Queen and his assistant were very thorough. Dr. Queen asked probing questions. I feel convinced that he will help me eliminate my chronic cough.
Ahjaile H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
Dedra B.
Submitted 03/16/22
The service I received was prompt and I was provided a clear and understandable summary of the treatment process.
James C.
Submitted 03/16/22
A very pleasant afternoon.
Sharon C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everything went very well.
Cleder J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good experience. Kristi and Rob made me feel at ease. Kristi was knowledgeable and articulated the medical diagnosis and planned treatment in a way that was understandable. Rob assured me that all medications were ordered at the right CVS. Great team.
Gecolia S.
Submitted 03/16/22
The staff was very friendly and the wait time after check in was reasonable. The doctor was very hilarious. Everything was explained so that I understood and all the diagnosis was explained in detail to where I was able to comprehend and understand. Looking forward to my next visits.
Crystal B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Queen was very informative and gave a great plan of treatment.
James W.
Submitted 03/15/22
He stressed to me that I should have surgery instead of offering me another option, because surgery should always be the last result not the first result! Should always understand when a patients states that he or she wants another opinion instead of telling the patient that he or she should cancel their appointment and use his services!
Terrence H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great manners and helpful
David B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very detailed
Karen H.
Submitted 03/15/22
FNP Gibson was patient and thorough in working on my ear condition and explaining to me what the steps in the process were to address the issue.