Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Advanced ENT & Allergy

Otolaryngology (ENT) & Otolaryngic Allergist located in Newport News, VA

4.84/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Advanced ENT & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced ENT & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Awesome
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Outstanding support
Latoya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Doctor Queen is a wonderful doctor he care about his patients he listened to them and whatever your problem is he would get to the bottom of it to make you feel better
Osman E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
good
Stacey J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The service is good and they take time to explain things you don't understand..I just wish they keep the portal up to date with your records without having to ask someone.Other then that the place is clean and everyone there is very nice..
Latoya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I was always taught your first impression is your last. So in other words my first visit is was very friendly and polite. He jumped right to work on what my daughter and I had going on.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I love Dr.Queen he's a great doctor!!
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent service doctor nurses and staff are amazing
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Pleasant Direct Proactive
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
GREAT ALWAYS
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent! All my questions and concerns were answered to my satisfaction.
Tondra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always a pleasant and courteous atmosphere from the front desk to the patient rooms with medical team. Thank you
Carter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Outstanding, as always!
Taylor Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I was very pleased with the way that Nancy listened to my child and was very thorough in her assessment.
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Queen is the best doc.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great as always!!!
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
It was very good.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
I really liked kristi Pham. She and her staff was very professional. She listens to you and explains everything so you as the patient understands what in going on with diagnosis. She is very friendly makes you feel comfortable. I would Diffentley see her again.
Aleta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I was treated very well
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I had a great experience. Kristi was amazing.